Ansatte

Hjem/Om oss/Ansatte

Administrasjonen


Sjur A. Tveito

Adm. dir.

sjur.tveito@primaomsorg.no


Alexander Jansen

Økonomi- og Markedssjef

aj@primaomsorg.no


Aina Hatletvedt

Nasjonal BPA-leder

aina@primaassistanse.no


Marianne Buset Foss

Markedskonsulent

marianne@primaomsorg.no


Kai Thorkildsen

BPA-konsulent

kai@primaassistanse.no


Lars Ivar Eilerås

BPA-konsulent

lars@primaassistanse.no


Shaqir Rexhaj

BPA-konsulent

shaqir@primaassistanse.no


Anita Lideng Larsen

Økonomimedarbeider

anita.larsen@primaomsorg.no


Kjersti Maller

BPA-konsulent

kjersti@primaassistanse.no


Ola Schrøder Røyset

Leder BPA-rådet

ola@primaassistanse.no


Tania Nome

Fagansvarlig Sykepleier (Hovedkontor)

tania.nome@primaomsorg.no


Monica Lundeberg

Avdelingsleder Vestfold

vestfold@primaomsorg.no


Sarah Trandem Korsgården

Avdelingsleder Buskerud

buskerud@primaomsorg.no


Hilde Pettersen

Avdelingsleder Oslo

hilde.pettersen@primaomsorg.no


Elin Skogly

Avdelingsleder Nedre Romerike

elin.skogly@primaomsorg.no


Linda Skog

Avdelingsleder Øvre Romerike

linda.skog@primaomsorg.no


Maria Skog

Fagansvarlig Øvre Romerike

maria.skog@primaomsorg.no


Cecilie Horve-Karlsen

Avdelingsleder Rogaland

rogaland@primaomsorg.no


Sandra Gillon

Avdelingsleder Bergen

sandra@primaomsorg.no


Ann Mari Johnsen

Avdelingsleder Follo & Østfold

ostfold@primaomsorg.no


Angela Almeida

Avdelingsleder Asker & Bærum

angela@primaomsorg.no


Stine Harila

Avdelingsleder Tromsø

stine.harila@primaomsorg.no


Sissel Solbu

Avdelingsleder Trondheim

trondheim@primaomsorg.no


Jessica Luong

Avdelingsleder Agder

jessica@primaomsorg.no


Susanne Strømmen

Avdelingsleder Ålesund

susanne@primaomsorg.no

Hvordan velge Prima Omsorg?